Mechanical Behavior Laboratory University of Nevada, Reno

Principle Investigator

NameTitleEmail
Yanyao Jiang Professor yjiang@unr.edu
Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail
Duke Culbertson Graduate Research Assistant dculbertson03@gmail.com
Yuqian Wang Graduate Research Assistant yqwang@nevada.unr.edu
Luiz Carneiro Graduate Research Assistant lcarneiro@nevada.unr.edu
Visiting Scholars

NameTitleEmail
Undergraduate Students

NameTitleEmail
Jack Gall Undergraduate Assistantjgall@nevada.unr.edu
Alumni

NameTitleEmailYear of Degree / Years at Lab
Patrick Cendana Undergraduate Assistantprcendana@gmail.com 2016 to 2017
Aidan Dolan Undergraduate Assistant 2015 to 2016
Fabio Castro Visiting Professor 2015 to 2016
Qin Yu Ph.D. qin.yu.unr@gmail.com 2014
Rong Zhu Visiting Professor zhurong@mail.njust.edu.cn 2014
Shuai Dong Visiting Ph.D. Student sjtuds@sjtu.edu.cn 2013.10 to 2014.10
Conan Song Undergraduate Assistantsong.conan@gmail.com2009 to 2013
Jimmie Mar Undergraduate Assistant2009 to 2013
Miaolin Feng Visiting Professor/Postdoctoral Fellow miaolin@unr.edu 2011 to 2012, 2001 to 2004, 2007 to 2008
Fenghua Wang Visiting Ph.D. Student 2011 to 2012
Sanlong Zheng Visiting Ph.D. Student 2011 to 2012
Hao Ding Visiting Ph.D. Student 2012
Ying Xiong Visiting Professor 2011-01 to 2011-03, 2013 to 2014
Mark Wehner M.S. mwehner@unr.nevada.edu 2010
Nirmal K. Sarangi M.S. sarangin@unr.nevada.edu 2009
Sergiy Kalnaus Ph.D. kalnauss@unr.nevada.edu 2009
Feifei Fan M.S. fanf@unr.nevada.edu 2008
Tianwen Zhao Ph.D. twzhao@unr.edu 2008
Fei Ding Ph.D. dingf@unr.nevada.edu 2006
Prashant Bulusu M.S. prashantb@unr.nevada.edu 2006
Jixi Zhang Ph.D. zhangj@unr.nevada.edu 2004, 2006 to 2010
Ming Zhang M.S. zhang@unr.edu 2003
Hua Zhao Visiting Professor zhua@unr.edu 2000 to 2001
Jianjun Chang M.S. 1999
Brian Greer M.S. 1999
Shenghong Yang M.S. 1998
Biqiang Xu Postdoctoral Fellow biqiang_xu@yahoo.com 1997 to 2004
TaeWon Park Visiting Professor twpark@jtc.ac.kr 1997 to 1999
D.Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow 1997 to 1999
Xu Chen Visiting Professor